Hallitus

Vuoden 2021 hallitus


Risto Heikkala, puheenjohtaja, p.044 0433666, risto.heikkala@pp.inet.fi

Merikki Jäntti, varapuheenjohtaja, p. 040 749 6789, merikki.jantti@gmail.com ,

Päivi Haijanen, jäsenrekisteri, merkkipäivät  p. 0400 585424 paivihaijanen@hotmail.com

Tarmo Kangas, p.0500 823966, tarmo.kangas@gmail.com

Hilkka Knaapinen, 040 8517420, hilukna@outlook.com

Kaija Kunvik, kerhovastaava, p.0400 526 505 kaija@kunvik.fi  

Seppo Lohtaja, p. 050 555 7976, seppo.lohtaja@gmail.com



Hallituksen ulkopuoliset toimijat

Aila Virolainen, sihteeri, p. 050 330 8713 aila.virolainen@hotmail.com

Seppo Sjöblom, taloudenhoitaja,  p. 044 2629383. se.sjoblom@gmail.com

Riitta Kilkku, matkavastaava, p. 050 573 1330 riitta.kilkku@gmail.com

Marketta Suoja-Sjöblom, tiedotus p. 050 583 9296, marketta.suoja-sjoblom@fimnet.fi

Raili Hartikainen, nettisivut,  p. 040 5018224, hartikainen.raili@gmail.com