Hallitus

Vuoden 2022 hallitus


Risto Heikkala, puheenjohtaja, p.044 0433666, risto.heikkala@gmail.com

Merikki Jäntti, varapuheenjohtaja, p. 040 749 6789, merikki.jantti@gmail.com 

Taina Helminen, tiedotus, p. 040 5747909,  taina.t.helminen@gmail.com

Tarmo Kangas, p.0500 823966, tarmo.kangas@gmail.com

Hilkka Knaapinen, 040 8517420, hilukna@outlook.com

Kaija Kunvik, kerhovastaava, p.0400 526 505, kaija@kunvik.fi  

Simo Reijonsaari,  p. 044 0532771, simo.reijonsaari@gmail.com

Hallituksen ulkopuoliset toimijat

Aila Virolainen, sihteeri, p. 050 330 8713 aila.virolainen@hotmail.com

Päivi Haijanen, jäsenrekisteri, merkkipäivät  p. 0400 585424 paivihaijanen@hotmail.com

Riitta Kilkku, matkavastaava, p. 050 573 1330 riitta.kilkku@gmail.com

Raili Hartikainen, nettisivut,  p. 040 5018224, hartikainen.raili@gmail.com