Hallitus 2022

puheenjohtaja

Risto Heikkala

 p. 044 0433666, risto.heikkala@gmail.com

sihteeri

Aila Virolainen

p. 050 330 8713

aila.virolainen@hotmail.com (hallituksen ulkopuolinen)

varapuheenjohtaja

Merikki Jäntti 

 p. 040 749 6789, merikki.jantti@gmail.com

Taina Helminen,  tiedotus, p. 040 5747909, taina.t.helminen@gmail.com

Tarmo Kangas, p.0500 823966, tarmo.kangas@gmail.com

Hilkka Knaapinen, p. 040 8517420, hilukna@outlook.com

Kaija Kunvik, kerhovastaava, p. 0400 526 505, kaija@kunvik.fi  

Simo Reijonsaari, p. 044 0532771, simo.reijonsaari@gmail.com